Reviews

Displaying Abundant Health Massage Therapy & Wellness Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

I have had many massages in my advanced years and Krystyna just gave me the best one yet. Barbara S

(Anonymous, 708 days ago)

Love the massages!!

(Karen F., 941 days ago)

KRYSTYNA IS AN EXCELLENT MASSAGE THERAPIST. JUST LOVE HER.

(Joann S., 942 days ago)

I had my first massage with Kristina---it was truly the best massage I've had. I had muscle problems in my arm and neck, which she worked on. Today I played golf-----I'm totally pain free. A truly wonderful experience.

(Anonymous, 1,070 days ago)

I had my first massage with Kristina yesterday and can't wait for my next one. I have tried several therapists and she ranks at the top. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a great spa experience. Laura C

(Laura C., 1,111 days ago)

I have recommended Kristina to my family and friends, that alone says a lot! Very cozy room with a calming and relaxing atmosphere. Kristina is very good at what she does. She stays aware of your needs and keeps you comfortable throughout your message. I highly recommend Kristina.

(Anonymous, 1,115 days ago)

Yesterday, I enjoyed a wonderful relaxing, yet targeted massage provided by Kristina. She has an expert touch, uses wonderful oils and her spa space is comfortable and soothing. I plan to book return visits. Linda C

(Anonymous, 1,134 days ago)

Kristina is awesome! Truly a spa experience - relaxing, aromatic, and calming. I recommend Kristina to anyone who is wishing for stellar massage therapy.

(Lori H., 1,159 days ago)

I enjoyed my 60-minute massage very much. Kristina was very pleasant and really cared about the areas that were a problem to me. The room was relaxing and comfortable. I felt very much at ease and knew I was "in good hands". I will be going back.

(Anonymous, 1,163 days ago)

One of the best I have had. kristina was excellent. She knew when to put more pressure, and when to provide less. The facility was immaculate and relaxing. i would not hessitate to recommend her, and will be back for a second massage as a goft to myself!

(Sally C., 1,165 days ago)

Next 3 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Abundant Health Massage Therapy & Wellness
 
Security Code